Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja                 Kari Rainetsalo               kari.rainetsalo@gmail.com

Sihteeri                              Jyrki Räisänen                jyrkirai7@gmail.com

                                           Jari Grönberg                   jari.gronberg@gmail.com

                                           Teppo Hurme                  teppo.hurme@pp1.inet.fi

                                           Sami Järvinen                 sami.jarvinen@saunalahti.fi

                                           Leena Kaivola                 lkaivola@gmail.com

                                           Sirkka Mäkinen               sirusirkka1@gmail.com

                                           Pekka Niinikorpi             niinikorpi.pekka@gmail.com

                                           Ari Suomi                         ari.suomi55@gmail.com

 

Toiminnassa vahvasti mukana

 

Jäsenkirjuri                      Ritva Tolonen                   r.tolonen@wippies.fi

SF-Caravan Naantali ry.


Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 130465

Y-tunnus 2327612-2